iphone 5

 

It’s been a crazy week!   I covered a national event at canad inns polo park.  Environmental portraits of  4 doctors who have won awards in their field was interesting. Yesterday it was my pleasure to photograph Billie Flynn, a test pilot for Lockheed Martin Aeronautics Company in Fort Worth, Texas! I took a awesome photo of him wearing a jets jersey….LOL

 

In between my busy professional life I started teaching my last of four courses at red river college.  I took my students to The Forks and decided to play with the camera on my new iphone 5.   This is my first apple product, and I must admit I love it!   Here are a few photos of the forks out of the camera….. oh I mean phone

before and after eOn the left is the before  through glass! On the right a little photoshop to remove glare and straighten the buildings.  The building on the far right is the Human Rights Museum.IMG_0014rte


The assiniboine river still has a ton of ice and snow on it…..  where is spring?

IMG_0012e

IMG_0021rteThe panoramic is so easy to use, hard to believe….. IMG_0018eAssiniboine River at The Forks.


The iphone 5 camera sure beats the blackberry there is no comparison.

I can probably sell my little point and shoot camera + my black berry.  No use for either of them now!   

About michele1962

Freelance Photographer who loves to capture just about anything. "May the light of day make you aware of the passing time"
This entry was posted in Event and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to iphone 5

  1. Mario Palumbo says:

    Hey where’s the shot of my kitchen ..lol…

    Like

Leave a Reply

