A place to call home.

As a Winnipeg photographer I’m very central in Canada, and I freelance  for national  companies.   I have no idea where my images will show up, or which ones they will choose for publication.  I guess I’ll have to purchase the new Canada West Foundation book to see which of images made the cut!

The following a is a note I received from a company!

Hi Everyone, 

I was sent a PDF version on the book from the CWF shoot,  It looks amazing and everyone should be proud of their work.   Michael and I are grateful to have such an amazing team working for us…..Congratulations  

At this time hard-copy books can be purchased through their website at www.cwf.ca.

 

 

 

 

About michele1962

Freelance Photographer who loves to capture just about anything. "May the light of day make you aware of the passing time"
This entry was posted in Advertising, Business, Canada West Foundation, Commerical, Head Shots, Lifestyle, Marketing, Photos, Pictures, Professional, Publicity and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A place to call home.

  1. Abby says:

    Cool, Michele!

    Like

Leave a Reply

