Happy New Year …a little late!

Ti’s the season to be busy, certain things take priory in your life like family, friends, cooking and of course eating!   Before you know it the “holiday” season is over!  I always get a chuckle when people ask, “how was your holiday”?   I  don’t feel like I’ve had a holiday!  I didn’t go anywhere to relax and get away from it all … LOL

I’m in the process of having my logo re-designed, I saw a few different themes and I picked one!  I’m so excited to make this change.  After 22 years in business I’m finally getting a image!

Here is what the logo looks like since 1990.  What do you think time for a change?  You’ll have to stay tuned for the update!  My graphic designer June bug designs is working out the details of color.

my logo since 1990 ....time for a change!

my logo since 1990 ….time for a change!

About michele1962

Freelance Photographer who loves to capture just about anything. "May the light of day make you aware of the passing time"
This entry was posted in Advertising, graphic artist, Marketing and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

